The 2018/2019 League of Ireland Clubs

  • Bohemian FC
  • Bray Wanderers
  • Cork City
  • Derry City
  • Dundalk
  • Limerick
  • Shamrock Rovers
  • Sligo Rovers
  • St. Patricks Athletic
  • Waterford United

Get all the latest updates from the League of Ireland
by subscribing to our wide list of Data Coverage.
Please fill out the form below and we will be in touch.